Connect with us

What we do

"We help students and adults grow and learn in a fast changing world"

Providing the best work experiences, training courses, workshops and seminars for students and adults, Bulgaria Gateway is dedicated to bring value into every aspect of training and learning mobility.

As partner of schools from all over Europe it has become the best and most successful Bulgarian work experience provider agency in the education sector.

With a professional and committed team, Bulgaria Gateway ensures consistency and quality, delivering world class services in a professional outstanding standard.

As part of ETN International, Bulgaria Gateway shares and contributes towards a clear vision about the powerful magic behind learning and training in an international environment.

What we offer

A set of personalised services thought to make your experience abroad unforgettable.

Monitoring Activities

Meet our tutors and let them guide you through a certified evaluation process that will allow you to assess your progress and achievements.

ECVET PROCEDURE

Explore the benefits of working with our ECVET Procedure – a recognised best practice for competence assessment, evaluation and certification.

Reports

Let our dedicated team help you effectively build your interim and final reports with no stress at all.

Certificates

Bring home with you your Language, Work Placement, Workshop or Experience Pro certificate and let it be the first of many more to come.




Outline  Responsive Bootstrap Template

Team

img

Mira Nedyalkova

Agency Director

email: nedyalkova@bulgariagateway.eu

skype: nedialkova.sistematurismo


img

Darina Yankova

Work Placement Officer

email: darina@bulgariagateway.eu

skype: etngroup_85

img

Diana Pantcheva

Training Tutor & European Project Coordinator

email: pantcheva@bulgariagateway.eu

skype: etngroup_23


 Template by Ninetheme

Stiliana Todorova

International Relations Officer

email: todorova@bulgariagateway.eu

skype: stiliana.ryazkova

 Template by Ninetheme

Marina Ilieva

Operations Officer & Training Tutor

email: m.ilieva@bulgariagateway.eu

skype: etngroup_24


 Template by Ninetheme

Teodor Todorov

Work Placement Officer

email: todorov@bulgariagateway.eu

skype: todorov_50

 Template by Ninetheme

Ivo Petrov

Students Welfare Officer

email: petrov@bulgariagateway.eu

skype: petrov_397

Work with us


Click Here



Become a
HOST COMPANY






Copyright © 2018 - ETN International | Designed by ETN Content Factory